Media Contact

Katherine Hardwick Vice President of Marketing Downtown Vision, Inc. 904-634-0303, ext. 1230

About Downtown Vision, Inc.

Downtown Vision is a not-for-profit organization revitalizing Downtown through clean and safe initiatives, experience creation, marketing and information management. Created by commercial property owners and residents through a self-assessment and governed by a board representing Downtown property owners, DVI administers a 1.3-square mile Business Improvement District. For more information, visit


Looking for photos of our events or of Downtown Jacksonville? Visit our Downloads Page.

If you are unsure which City Council member represents your district, visit My Neighborhood Search or contact the main City Council office at 904-255-5200, for general matters please contact (904) 630-CITY.

District Council Members

District 1: Ken Amaro Phone: (904) 255-5201 Email: Assistant: Joe Johnson
District 2: Mike Gay Phone: (904) 255-5202 Email: Assistant: Bethany Bryan
District 3: Will Lahnen Phone: (904) 255-5203 Email: Assistant: Jamey Crozier
District 4: Kevin Carrico Phone: (904) 255-5204 Email: Assistant: Jackie Lee
District 5: Joe Carlucci Phone: (904) 255-5205 Email: Assistant: George Foote
District 6: Michael Boylan Phone: (904) 255-5206 Email:  Assistant: Sonia Johnson
District 7: Jimmy Peluso Phone: (904) 255-5207 Email: Assistant: Brooks Dame
District 8: Reggie Gaffney, Jr. Phone: (904) 255-5208 Email: Assistant: Roshanda Shine
District 9: Tyrona Clark Murray Phone: (904) 255-5209 Email: Assistant: Jessica Denson
District 10: Ju’Coby Pittman Phone: (904) 255-5210 Email: Assistant: Celestine Mills
District 11: Raul Arias Phone: (904) 255-5211 Email: Assistant: Evin Herzberg
District 12: Randy White Phone: (904) 255-5212 Email:  Assistant: Rebekah Hagan
District 13: Rory Diamond Phone: (904) 255-5213 Email: Assistant: Makenzi Conner
District 14: Rahman Johnson Phone: (904) 255-5214 Email: Assistant: Willie Coleman


At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Terrance Freeman Phone: (904) 255-5215 Email: Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin
Group 2: Ronald B. Salem Phone: (904) 255-5216 Email: Assistant:  Nikki Evans
Group 3: Nick Howland Phone: (904) 255-5217 Email: Assistant: Amber Lehman
Group 4: Matt Carlucci Phone: (904) 255-5218 Email: Assistant: Sheri Webber
Group 5: Chris Miller Phone: (904) 255-5219 Email: Assistant: Carol Register